Note: Any part of a date in GREEN means that part of the date is unknown
(A guess was made for entry purposes only)

Click Here To View Some Statistics On This Title

Florida Championship Wrestling
15-Minute Ironman Championship
(January 13, 2011 - Present)
Won By: Won From:     Date: Event: Location: Length of         
Title Reign:         
Seth Rollins Jan. 13, 2011        T.V. Taping Tampa, FL, USA 252 days     
Rollins defeated Hunico in the finals of the 'FCW 15' Jack Brisco Classic Tournament. The championship is to always be contested in a 15 minute ironman match.
Damien Sandow Seth Rollins Sep. 22, 2011        T.V. Taping Tampa, FL, USA 6 yrs, 180 days