Note: Any part of a date in GREEN means that part of the date is unknown
(A guess was made for entry purposes only)

Click Here To View Some Statistics On This Title

Power-Pro Wrestling
Television Championship
(July 21, 1998 - April 2001)
Won By: Won From:     Date: Event: Location: Length of         
Title Reign:         
Blade Battle Royal Mar. 25, 2000        -- Memphis, TN, USA 0 days     
Blade eliminated Scott Raines in a battle royal to become the first champion.
Khan Blade Jun. 24, 2000        -- Memphis, TN, USA 161 days     
Bulldog Raines Khan Dec. 02, 2000        -- Memphis, TN, USA 56 days     
RodRageous Bulldog Raines Jan. 27, 2001        -- Memphis, TN, USA 25 days     
Grandmaster Sexay RodRageous Feb. 21, 2001        -- Jonesboro, AR, USA 3 days     
RodRageous (2) Grandmaster Sexay Feb. 24, 2001        -- Memphis, TN, USA 21 days     
RodRageous is stripped of the title on March 17, after P.P.W. drops its affiliation with M.C.W. and W.W.F., as RodRageious is a W.W.F. contracted wrestler. P.P.W. closes in April.