Note: Any part of a date in GREEN means that part of the date is unknown
(A guess was made for entry purposes only)

Click Here To View Some Statistics On This Title

Ring Of Honor
World Television Championship
(January 20, 2010 - Present)
Won By: Won From:     Date: Event: Location: Length of         
Title Reign:         
Eddie Edwards Mar. 05, 2010        Ring Of Honor Wrestling Philadelphia, PA, USA 280 days     
Edwards defeated Davey Richards in the final of a tournament to crown the first champion. Other participants in the tournament included Kevin Steen, Rhett Titus, Colt Cabana, Delirious, El Generico and Kenny King.
Christopher Daniels Eddie Edwards Dec. 10, 2010        Ring Of Honor Wrestling Louisville, KY, USA 198 days     
El Generico Christopher Daniels Jun. 26, 2011        Best In The World New York, NY, USA 48 days     
Jay Lethal El Generico Aug. 13, 2011        Ring Of Honor Wrestling Chicago Ridge, IL, USA 231 days     
Roderick Strong Jay Lethal Mar. 31, 2012        Showdown In The Sun Ft. Lauderdale, FL, USA 90 days     
Adam Cole Roderick Strong Jun. 29, 2012        Ring Of Honor Wrestling Baltimore, MD, USA 246 days     
Matt Taven Adam Cole Mar. 02, 2013        Anniversary Show Chicago Ridge, IL, USA 287 days     
Tommaso Ciampa Matt Taven Dec. 14, 2013        Final Battle New York, NY, USA 111 days     
Jay Lethal (2) Tommaso Ciampa Apr. 04, 2014        Supercard Of Honor Westwego, LA, USA 3 yrs, 352 days